Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Opinion on this guy, much appreciated!!?

I dunno, he is already giving you red flags. Now im not a woman that go off of if a guy is showing a vad sign or not because all guys do stupid things but he stood you up and yall just started talking, EXTREAMLY bad sign. I would tell him "kick rocks"!

No comments:

Post a Comment